Growth Unlocked: Closing the Strategy-to-Execution Gap

The demand to drive growth has never been greater. In order to just “meet” analyst growth expectations the average S&P company will need to generate nearly $1.5B in new revenues in the next three years. Unfortunately, current plans for growth have less than a 60% success rate unless companies can crack the code on strategy execution. To achieve this, senior leaders must figure out project prioritization and unlock capacity within their organizations.

The key word here is “unlock” – which fundamentally means freeing up the mental capacity to successfully execute new growth strategies by stopping work on old ones. Begin unlocking your growth potential today by reading the e-magazine, downloading the PDF, and registering for a webinar.

Download Executive Guidance for 2015

Webinar Registration

Sign up for our webinar to learn how to close the gaps in your strategy and improve organizational alignment.

Register: EMEA

10 December 2014
1:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. (London)
8:00 a.m.–9:00 a.m. (New York)
3:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m. (Cape Town)

Register: North America

10 December 2014
11:00 a.m.–Noon (New York)
8:00 a.m.–9:00 a.m. (San Francisco)
4:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m. (London)

Register: APAC

12 December 2014
8:30 a.m.–9:30 a.m. (Delhi)
11:00 a.m.–Noon (Singapore)
2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. (Sydney)

About Executive Guidance

Since 2009, CEB has delivered a series of cross-functional best practices to guide management teams facing key decisions in the year ahead through its Executive Guidance publications.

CEB produces new issues quarterly, focusing on the top trends influencing bottom-line performance in the new work environment and prescriptive guidance for members on how to embrace them in their own organizations.

Previous Executive Guidance Topics